2019 Registered Exhibitors

This list will be continually updated until the start of the convention each year.
Please check back for updates.

Company Name Type of Business Website
 
Batting Cages USA Sports Netting www.battingcagesusa.com
BSN Sports Sports Apparel and Equipment www.bsnsports.com
Connecticut Sportsplex Baseball Tournaments and Facilities www.ctsportsplex.com
Diamond Sports Baseball & Softball Protective Equipment www.diamond-sports.com
Dove Tail Bat Baseball Bats/Fungos www.dovetailbats.com
Dudley Softballs & Bats www.dudleysports.com
Easton Sports Baseball/Softball Equipment www.eastonsports.com
FlightScope Sports Radar Tracking Technology www.flightscope.com
Franklin Sports Inc Sporting Goods www.franklinsports.com
Frank's Sports Shop Sportings Goods www.frankssports.com
Gold Athletics High School & Youth Sports Fundraising www.goldathletics.net
Ground Force Sports Ground Force-Leg Drive Trainers www.trainwiththeking.com
Hartford Yard Goats Baseball Team www.yardgoatsbaseball.com
JANT girl Tournament & Softball Retailer www.JANTgirl.com
Latent Performance LLC Barrel Up! Swing Mechanics Training www.barrelup.com
LI Hot Stove Baseball Baseball Leagues and Tournaments www.lihotstovebaseball.com
Mizuno Baseball/Softball Equipment www.mizunousa.com
Mohegan Sun Hotel and Casino www.mohegansun.com
On Deck Sports Portable Pitching Mounds, Artificial Turf & Netting www.ondecksports.com
Planet Fastpitch Softball Training Facility and Instruction www.planetfastpitch.com
Power-Tek Performance Gear Uniforms and Performance Apparel www.power-tek.com
Rawlings Baseball & Softball Products www.rawlings.com
SCORE Sports Sports Apparel, Uniforms & Sports Equipment www.scoresports.com
Sports Tutor Pitching Machines www.sportstutor.com
Strong Sports Performance The Strong Spot Swing Trainer www.strongsportaperformance.com
The Coaches' Insider National Coaches Directory www.coachesinsider.com
The Graphic Edge Screen Print & Embroidery of Garments www.thegraphicedge.com
Traveling Teams Team Travel www.travelingteams.com
TURFACE Athletics Field Maintenance Solutions www.turface.com
USA Elite Training Softball Training Facility and Instruction www.usaelitetraining.com
USA Softball Governing Body of Softball www.usasoftball.com
Valle Shield/Training Gloves Shield Safety Screen/Training Gloves www.thevalleshield.com
X-Grain Sportswear Team Apparel www.x-grain.com

 
 
wsbcc_reg_button