2020 Registered Exhibitors

This list will be continually updated until the start of the convention each year.
Please check back for updates.

Company Name Type of Business Company Website Booth Number
108 Performance Educational Resources www.108performanceacademy.com 530
Adrenaline Fundraising Fundraising www.adrenalinefundraising.com 109
ATM Sports Uniforms and Team Wear www.atmsports.com 132
Ball For The Grandkids Inc Training Baseballs, Softballs www.theredballpmt.com 114
Bownet Sports Portable Sports Equipment www.bownet.net 219
Connecticut Sportsplex Baseball Tournaments and Facility Rentals www.ctsportsplex.com 111
Cooperstown Bat Company Baseball Bats www.cooperstownbat.com 224
Courier Car Rental Transportation www.ccrentalnyc.com 130
deCervo Pitch Recognition Software www.decervo.com 308
Diamond Sports Baseballs, Softballs, Hard Goods www.diamond-sports.com 212
Dove Tail Bat Bats & Training Bats www.dovetailbats.com 218
Easton Sports Baseball/Softball Equipment www.eastonsports.com 311 & 313
Eating My Way Through Baseball Books www.eatingmywaythroughbaseball.com 533
Fastpitch Nation and New England USSSA Fastpitch Fastpitch Tournaments, Leagues, Outdoor & Indoor Facilities www.fastpitchnation.net 420
Feel Better LLC Therapeutic Heating old Pads and Electronic Muscle Stimulators/Massagers www.hidow.com 119
Firecracker Sports Showcase Tournaments for Baseball/Softball; College Showcase Camps; Social Events www.firecrackersports.com 126
FlightScope Tracking Radars www.baseball.flightscope.com 213
Frank Herzog Photography Photo Services www.callfrankie.com 529 & 531
Frost Gear Cold Weather Baseball // Softball Technology www.fgbaseball.com 223 & 225
GameChanger Scorekeeping App www.gc.com 318 & 320
Get Set Marketing Marketing and Printing www.getsetmarketing.com 136
Gold Athletics Fundraising www.goldathletics.net 226
Insta Graphic Systems Custom Heat Transfers and Heat Seal Equipment www.instagraph.com 211
ISlide USA Custom Athletic Slide Sandals www.ISlideusa.com 116
Jaypro Sports Manufacturer of Quality Sports Equipment www.jaypro.com 323, 325, 422 & 425
Jensen Lee Custom Duffle Bags www.jensenlee.com
JER53Y! Custom Made Jerseys www.jersey53.eu 128
JUGS Sports, Inc Vendor/Exhibitor www.jugssports.com 429 & 528
KBK Sports Fundraising/Auctions www.kbksports.com The Bullpen
K-Motion K-Vest www.k-motion.com 431
LeagueApps Sports Team Management Software www.leagueapps.com 108
Lee County Sports Development Sports Tourism www.leecountysports.org 309
Marucci/Dynamic Team/G-Form Baseball/Softball www.dynamicteamsports.com 113
Metro Team Sports Team Uniforms and Equipments www.metroteamsports.com 124
Miracle League of SECT Sports for Kids with Disabilities www.mlsect.org 525
Mizuno Baseball/Softball Equipment www.mizunousa.com 105 & 204
Mooresports Team Sports and Online Stores www.mooressports.com
Navigo Sports Tours International Team Tours www.navigosportstours.com 112
NFP Sports Fundraising & Sports Marketing www.nfpsports.com 221
Norwich Sea Unicorns Field Rentals & Group Tickets www.www.goseaunicorns.com
On Deck Sports Portable Pitching Mounds, Artificial Turf & Netting www.ondecksports.com On Deck Sports
Pain Pod Physical Therapy www.painpodusa.com
PearlWeave Safety Netting Corp. Netting, Hardware and Accessories www.battingcagesusa.com 118
Perfect Swings USA Swing Trainers www.perfectswingsusa.com 127
Planet Fastpitch Softball Training Facility and Instruction www.planetfastpitch.com 206 & 208
Pukka, Inc. Custom Headwear www.pukkainc.com 107
Radar Pitching Trainer Pitching Training Aid www.radarpitchingtrainer.com 537
Rapsodo Pitching/Hitting Technology www.rapsodo.com 319 & 418
Rawlings Baseball and Softball Products www.rawlings.com 304, 305, 306 & 307
Realplay Sports Video Automated Video Platform www.realplay.us 125
Rob Monte Art Original Artworks & Prints www.facebook.com/Rob-Monte-Art-177801255575352 134
SCORE Sports Sports Apparel, Uniforms and Sports Equipment www.scoresports.com 321
Snap!Raise Online Fundraising Platform www.snap-raise.com 117 & 216
StringKing Bats www.stringking.com 532
The Dirty South Bat Company Baseball and Fastpitch Bats www.dirtysouthbats.com 129, 131, 228 & 230
The Graphic Edge Screen Print & Embroider of Garments www.thegraphicedge.com 220
Tiger Grip Bat Grips www.tigergrips.com 110
Traveling Teams Team Travel www.travelingteams.com 322 & 324
USA Elite Training Softball Training Facility and Instruction www.usaelitetraining.com 533 & 535
USA Softball Softball Opportunities for all ages www.usasoftball.com 527
USSSA Spring Training Facility www.usssa.com 210
Valle Shield/Training Gloves L Screens/ Baseball & Softball Training Gloves www.thevalleshield.com 310 & 312
Wilson Sporting Goods Baseball/Softball Equipment and Uniforms www.wilson.com 217 & 316
X-Grain Sportswear Sports Apparel www.x-grain.com 104 & 106
Zorian: America's Baseball Brand Wood Bats, Batting Gloves, Fielding Gloves, Sunglasses, Zorian Eagle Grip www.zorianbats.com 121
ZV Tee Batting Tees with Visual Aid www.zvtee.com 310 & 412