2019 Registered Exhibitors

This list will be continually updated until the start of the convention each year.
Please check back for updates.

Company Name Type of Business Website Booth Number
 
99Pledges Online Fundraising Software www.99pledges.com 421
Adrenaline Fundraising Sports Fundraising www.adrenalinefundraising.com 212
AdvoCare Nutrition - Wellness, Weight Loss, Sports Performance www.advocare.com 108
All Star Baseball Academy Tournaments, Prospect Camps and Recruiting Videos www.allstarbaseballacademy.com 518
Ampac Enterprises Inc. All-Star & UA Catcher's Gear www.all-starsports.com 216 & 217
Baseball Heaven Sports Complex Tournament Facility www.baseballheavenli.com 315
Batting Cages USA Sports Netting www.battingcagesusa.com 118
Beacon Athletics Field Maintenance & Protective Netting www.beaconathletics.com 425 & 524
Bownet Sports Sports Training Equipment www.bownet.net 121
BSN Sports Sports Apparel and Equipment www.bsnsports.com 231 & 330
Champions Events Tournaments www.ChampionsEvents.org 218
The Coaches' Insider National Coaches Directory www.coachesinsider.com N/A
Coastal Florida Sports Park/Sports Thread Sports Park/Destination www.coastalfloridasportspark.com 513
Connecticut Sportsplex Baseball Tournaments and Facilities www.ctsportsplex.com 127
Connecticut Tigers Minor League Baseball Team www.cttigers.com 527
Cooperstown Bat Company Pro and Training Baseball Bats www.cooperstownbat.com 129
Diamond Sports Baseball & Softball Protective Equipment www.diamond-sports.com 124
Dick's Sporting Goods Sports Apparel and Equipment www.teamsportshq.dsg.com 325 & 424
Dirty South Bats Baseball and Fastpitch Bats www.dirtysouthbats.com 531
Dove Tail Bat Baseball Bats/Fungos www.dovetailbats.com 114
Dudley Softballs & Bats www.dudleysports.com 127
Easton Sports Baseball/Softball Equipment www.eastonsports.com 317 & 319
Enovative Technologies Muscle Simulators www.epulsemassage.com 110
ESP Specialty Insurance www.espspecialty.com 426
Extra Innings Baseball Training Facilities and Equipment www.shopeidirect.com 326 & 328
Fastpitch Nation & CT USSSA Fastpitch Tournaments, Instruction, Equipment www.fastpitchnation.net 529 & 527
Fatse Baseball Baseball Instruction www.fatsebaseball.com 514
Feel Good EMS/HOT COLD www.hidow.com
FlightScope Sports Radar Tracking Technology www.flightscope.com 431
Frank Herzog Photography Sports Team Photography www.callfrankie.com 523 & 525
Franklin Sports Inc. Sporting Goods www.franklinsports.com 113
Frank's Sports Shop Sportings Goods www.frankssports.com 217 & 316
FundCrazr Sports Fundraising www.fundcrazr.com 516
Futures Collegiate Baseball League Summer Collegiate Baseball League www.thefuturesleague.com 528
GameChanger Scorekeeping App www.gc.com 327
Gold Athletics High School & Youth Sports Fundraising www.goldathletics.net 112
The Graphic Edge Screen Print & Embroidery of Garments www.thegraphicedge.com 405
Ground Force Sports Ground Force-Leg Drive Trainers www.trainwiththeking.com 418
Hartford Yard Goats Baseball Team www.yardgoatsbaseball.com Table
HitTrax HitTrax Data Capture & Simulation System www.hittrax.com 130
iSlide USA Custom Slide Team Sandals www.ISlideusa.com 116
JANT girl Tournament & Softball Retailer www.JANTgirl.com 415 & 417
Jaypro Sports Manufacturer of Quality Sports Equipment www.jaypro.com 329, 331, 428 & 430
K-Motion Interactive 3D Motion Training by K-Motion www.k-motion.com 229
Latent Performance Barrel Up! Swing Mechanics Training www.barrelup.com 530
LeagueApps Sports Management Technology www.leagueapps.com 526
Lee County Sports Development Sports Tourism www.leecountysports.org 318
LI Hot Stove Baseball Baseball Leagues and Tournaments www.lihotstovebaseball.com 419
Metro Team Outfitters Athletic Uniforms, Equipment and Apparel www.metroteamoutfitters.com 429
Mizuno Baseball/Softball Equipment www.mizunousa.com 105 & 204
Mohegan Sun Hotel and Casino www.mohegansun.com N/A
NCSA - Next College Student Athlete College Sports Recruiting & Scholarship Info www.ncsasports.org 107 & 109
New Balance Team Sporting Goods www.newbalance.com 128
New England Baseball Journal Baseball Magazine www.baseballjournal.com N/A
New England Collegiate Baseball League Collegiate Baseball League www.necbl.com 211
On Deck Sports Portable Pitching Mounds, Artificial Turf & Netting www.ondecksports.com On Deck Sports
Partac / Beam Clay Athletic Surfacing, Equipment & Supplies www.beamclay.com 221 & 320
Performance Pitch Throwing/Pitching Training Tool www.performancepitch.com 213
Planet Fastpitch Softball Training Facility and Instruction www.planetfastpitch.com 211 & 213
Player Fee Warranty Insurance www.playerfeewarranty.com 519
Positive Coaching Alliance Coaching Education www.positivecoach.org 521
Power-Tek Performance Gear Uniforms and Performance Apparel www.power-tek.com 125 & 224
Premier Baseball Events Tournaments/Showcases www.premierbaseballevents.com 529
ProActive Travel Tour Operator www.proactivetravel.com 520
ProBatter Sports Pitching Machine www.probatter.com 131
PUKKA Headwear Custom Headwear www.pukkainc.com 230
Radar Pitching Trainer Baseball/Softball Pitching Training Aid www.radarpitchingtrainer.com 533
Rawlings Baseball & Softball Products www.rawlings.com Rawlings
RealPlay Sports Automated Video Tools www.realplay.us 515
The Red Ball PMT Training Baseball for Pitching www.theredballpmt.com 227
Rob Monte Art Original Artwork & Prints www.robmonteart.com 517
Sarec Group Sports Travel Agency www.sarecgrouop.com 220
Schutt Sports Helmets, Catching Gear, Bags, Bases www.schuttsports.com 310 & 312
SCORE Sports Sports Apparel, Uniforms & Sports Equipment www.scoresports.com 111
Snap!Raise Online Fundraising Platform www.snap-raise.com 126
Sports Tutor Pitching Machines www.sportstutor.com 321 & 420
StanceCheck iZONE Baseball Training Aid www.stancecheck.com 219
StringKing Baseball Bats www.stringking.com 226
Strong Sports Performance The Strong Spot Swing Trainer www.strongsportsperformance.com 414
Super East Baseball Baseball Tournaments www.supereastbaseball.com 206
Team Connecticut Baseball/Boys of Summer Baseball Baseball Travel Team www.teamconnecticutbaseball.com 208
Traveling Teams Team Travel www.travelingteams.com 401 & 403
TURFACE Athletics Field Maintenance Solutions www.turface.com 228
USA Baseball - NTIS Player Identification www.newengland.usabaseballntis.com 210
USA Elite Training Softball Training Facility and Instruction www.usaelitetraining.com 206, 208 & 210
USA Softball Governing Body of Softball www.usasoftball.com 226
Valle Shield/Training Gloves Shield Safety Screen/Training Gloves www.thevalleshield.com 313 & 412
Wilson Sporting Goods Sporting Goods Company www.wilson.com 225 & 324
Woodhaven Sports The BenchCoach Portable Dugout Organizer www.thebenchcoach.com 416
X-Grain Sportswear Team Apparel www.x-grain.com 104 & 106
Young Bat Company Baseball Bats and Bat Novelty Products www.youngbatcompany.com 427
Zephyr Headwear Custom Hats & Apparel www.zhats.com 119

 
 
wsbcc_reg_button